Board of Directors

Chairman
Brendan Bednarek
Allied Universal Security Services
e-mail: chairman@connecticutasis.org 
Vice Chairman

Noel B. Turner
Visitor Pass Soluctions
e-mail: vicechair@connecticutasis.org 
Secretary

Edmond Ebrahimi
Allied Universal Security Services
e-mail: secretary@connecticutasis.org 
Treasurer

Michael J Parks
Johnson Controls
e-mail: treasurer@connecticutasis.org 
 Immediate Past Chairman/Newsletter Editor

Jeffrey A Mann, CPP
SSC, Inc.
e-mail: jmann@Connecticutasis.org 
Scholarship Representative

Michael W Wanik
United Therapeutics
e-mail: scholarships@conasis.org 
Certification Representative

Lawrence S Amarucci
Red Hawk Fire & Security
e-mail: certification@conasis.org 
Legislative Representative
David J DeSousa
Pratt & Whitney
e-mail: legislative@connecticutasis.org 
Membership Chairperson

Jeffrey A Mann, CPP
SSC, Inc.
e-mail: jmann@Connecticutasis.org 
Program Chairperson

Martin E Muzzey
US Security Associates
e-mail: program@connecticutasis.org 
Assistant Regional Vice President
Al Sparaco
Regional Vice President
Mark Gaudette
Big Y Foods, Inc
Law Enforcement Liaison

Henry Martin, Jr.
MDC Police Department
e-mail: lawenforcement@connecticutasis.cor 
Young Professionals Liaison

John T Kozak
SSC Inc
e-mail: youngprofessionals@connecticutasis.org 
Webmaster

Jeffrey A Mann, CPP
SSC, Inc.
e-mail: jmann@Connecticutasis.org 
Women in Security Liaison
Grettel Taboada
Allied Universal Security Services
Military Liaison Chair

Steven J. Greenbacker
Alexion Pharmaceuticals
e-mail: militaryliaison@connecticutasis.org 
Golf Committee Chairman

Jeffrey A Mann, CPP
SSC, Inc.
e-mail: jmann@Connecticutasis.org 

Winner of the 2008 ASIS Group 5 "Website of the Year" Award